Board of Directors

Name and UCOPA TitleAgency Representation
Executive DirectorFrank Budd
Executive Director
Utah Chiefs of Police Association

Chief Tom Ross
Bountiful Police Dept

Region 1 Vice President
Chief Lynn Excell
Hurricane Police Dept

Region 2 Vice President
Chief Gary Giles
Orem Police Department
Region 3 Vice PresidentChief Ron Kirby
Tooele Police Dept
Sergeant at ArmsChief Bryan Roberts
Draper Police Department

Chief Kim Hawkes
North Park Police Department
SecretaryChief Greg Butler
Woods Cross Police Department
SACOP RepresentativeChief Jim Keith
Washington City Police Department

Past President
Chief Wade Carpenter
Park City Police Dept
Retired Chief's Rep.Chief Val Shupe - Retired
South Ogden Police Dept